info@gpprint.co.uk   |   01733 340 622   |   About Us   |   Quick Shop
Need any help? Email us and we can do the rest.

Elevate Your Beauty Business: Unlocking the Power of Print Services

Tue 6th June 2023

The beauty industry thrives on glamour and charm, shimmering with a world of potential in every skincare regimen, every manicure, and every salon visit. In the heart of your business lies a transformative experience catering to inner and outer beauty. But have you ever considered how the tactile power of print can enhance this experience?

High-quality print materials can elevate your beauty business to new heights, helping you shape a more polished and high-end impression. 

Your clients' journey doesn't end once you've styled their hair; the journey is continuous; every time they are reminded of your service, it ensures they will become a returning customer. How can your business stay at the forefront of a client's mind? Through beautifully printed items. Whenever they open their purse, they see your loyalty card, they are reminded of your business, or the gift card to present to their family and friends. 

Business Cards: Your Beauty Statement

A business card is not just a piece of paper; your brand identity fits snugly in a client's wallet. It's the bold statement you make when you hand it over, the tangible representation of your business that goes home with them.

GP Print, the trusted Peterborough  printing company, specialises in leaflet, brochure and business card printing. Get yourself business cards that exude professionalism and allure – a simple yet powerful tool for brand recall.

We offer a plethora of customisation options, ranging from spot UV gloss and metallic foils to soft-touch finishes, enabling you to create a card that embodies the essence of your beauty business. Each card speaks volumes about your commitment to quality, refinement, and elegance.

 Clothing: A Walking Ad

Clothing offers an incredible opportunity to promote your brand, acting as a walking billboard. But it's more than mere advertising; it's about creating a cohesive brand image. When your team is dressed in high-quality, branded attire, it reflects positively on your business's overall appearance.

GP Print offers custom-printed clothing, enabling you to design apparel that matches your brand's aesthetic. Our attention to detail ensures that each piece looks stunning and lasts, withstanding countless washes without compromising on the vibrancy or clarity of the print.

Leaflets: The Power of Paper

Despite the digital boom, there's something undeniably powerful about holding a beautifully designed, well-crafted leaflet. This tactile experience leaves a lasting impression, especially when the leaflet is of high quality.

GP Print's leaflet printing services allow you to create attractive and informative leaflets that match your brand's look and feel. We provide multiple paper-type options, different folds, and finishes, ensuring that your leaflets are informational tools and brand ambassadors.

Imagine a client receiving a leaflet with a breakdown of your services or a new product launch – the leaflet informs them and reinforces your brand image as a high-end, professional business.

The Future is in Print

Running a beauty business is not just about providing excellent services; it's also about how you present your business to the world. And print materials, despite living in a digital era, still hold an influential position in creating brand perception.

The tactile nature of print material evokes a sense of familiarity and trust that digital media often lacks. By choosing GP Print for your printing needs, you ensure top-quality materials and embed your brand in the hearts and minds of your clients, reinforcing your image as a high-end, professional beauty business.

Remember, your brand is not just what you offer; it's also how you offer it. Let GP Print help you express your brand story eloquently and in style, elevating your beauty business to the heights it truly deserves.

Likes
« Back to Articles

Celebrate Love & the Planet with Eco-Wedding Printing Tips

Wed 22nd May 2024

Read more...

Thank you for 25 great years

Wed 1st May 2024

Read more...

Time is Money: Maximising Efficiency with Commercial Printer Speeds

Wed 17th April 2024

Read more...

Digital vs Printed Books: Which Is Best for Your Business?

Thu 21st March 2024

Read more...

Everything you need to know about printing a banner

Tue 6th February 2024

Read more...

A Beginner's Guide on How to Print a Booklet

Thu 11th January 2024

Read more...

How Does Digital Printing Work?

Tue 19th December 2023

Read more...

Where to Go for Printing Services: Finding a Trusted Partner

Thu 7th December 2023

Read more...

Five Reasons Why Printed Leaflets Are Here to Stay

Fri 6th October 2023

Read more...

We take care of you and your print

Wed 16th August 2023

Read more...

Print Finishing Options Explained

Tue 8th August 2023

Read more...

Why Paper Goods for Companies Are Essential in Today’s Digital Age

Mon 10th July 2023

Read more...

Elevate Your Beauty Business: Unlocking the Power of Print Services

Tue 6th June 2023

Read more...

Using print materials to build trust and reputation within the Trade industry

Mon 5th June 2023

Read more...

5 Ways to Reduce Your Environmental Impact When Printing

Tue 4th April 2023

Read more...

5 Printing Mistakes to Avoid

Wed 1st March 2023

Read more...

Size Matters

Sat 25th February 2023

Read more...

What is Print Ready?

Wed 15th February 2023

Read more...

In the Wedding Mood, love is in the air

Wed 8th February 2023

Read more...

DIY Wedding Favours: A Personal Touch That Will Delight Your Guests

Fri 3rd February 2023

Read more...

Extra Long Sheet Printing now at GP Print

Mon 16th January 2023

Read more...

DIY Wedding Invitations: Benefits & Printing Tips

Tue 10th January 2023

Read more...

How to Prepare Your Design For Print | Help Guide

Tue 6th December 2022

Read more...

A Brief History Of Printing

Fri 4th November 2022

Read more...

Not so comical, comic sans

Wed 26th October 2022

Read more...

Personalised touch with a local company

Fri 21st October 2022

Read more...

Meet the customers: We Love Peterborough

Tue 18th October 2022

Read more...

The Art Of Font Psychology

Tue 11th October 2022

Read more...

Why Business Cards Still Matter

Thu 13th October 2022

Read more...

The ins and outs of Printing, Myth debunking!

Thu 29th September 2022

Read more...

What are pages?

Sun 21st August 2022

Read more...

Meet the machines: Matrix Metallic

Thu 20th October 2022

Read more...

Why GP Print?

Mon 11th April 2022

Read more...

Everyone is an artist

Sat 26th March 2022

Read more...

Meet the machines: BLADE

Fri 18th March 2022

Read more...

Meet the machines: DBM 350

Mon 14th March 2022

Read more...

Meet the machines: DC-646

Fri 11th March 2022

Read more...

Image quality

Sat 5th March 2022

Read more...

Meet the team: Lorraine

Wed 14th September 2022

Read more...

Meet the team: Chris

Tue 22nd February 2022

Read more...

Our quotes explained

Fri 18th February 2022

Read more...

What is Bleed?

Wed 16th February 2022

Read more...

Lithographic Print Versus Digital Print

Tue 15th February 2022

Read more...

Power of Leaflets

Tue 8th February 2022

Read more...

Meet the team: Tabitha

Sun 6th February 2022

Read more...

New style for GTN

Fri 4th February 2022

Read more...

First Copy - Case Study

Wed 2nd February 2022

Read more...

How she felt with GP Print

Sun 30th January 2022

Read more...

Meet the customers: Just Nature

Fri 28th January 2022

Read more...

Meet the team: Peter

Wed 26th January 2022

Read more...

Supporting the local hospitals

Tue 25th January 2022

Read more...

Meet the customers: Djibo Art

Sat 22nd January 2022

Read more...

GP Print Promo Video

Thu 20th January 2022

Read more...

Evolution of the GP Print Brand

Tue 18th January 2022

Read more...

A GP Print poem

Sun 16th January 2022

Read more...

GP Print streamlines with Duplo finishing eco system

Sat 15th January 2022

Read more...

The dynamic history of the English printing process

Mon 10th January 2022

Read more...